Country > South Korea

South Korea, officially the Republic of Korea, and commonly referred to as Korea, is a sovereign state in East Asia, constituting the southern part of the Korean Peninsula. The name Korea is derived from the Kingdom of Goryeo, also spelled as KoryƏ. Capital: Seoul Currency: South Korean won President: Park Geun-hye Prime minister: Lee Wan-koo Official language: Korean

Institutes in South Korea

Video Gallery